Customer Reviews for HTC Evo V

HTC Evo V

Live fast on 4G. This 4G smartphone is built for speed with Android 4.0 and a lightning-quick 1.2GHz processor. Surf, stream, download, and share faster than ever before. Plus, it doubles as a Mobile Hotspot, so you can share all that 4G speed with your Wi-Fi enabled devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1178 Reviews) 1178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,178 reviews
5 stars
714
4 stars
221
3 stars
90
2 stars
53
1 star
100
915 out of 1,12381%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HTC Evo V
Review 1 for HTC Evo V

still in love

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
STLChris
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had this phone for several months now and I'm still very satisfied. This phone is very reliable, quick and I'm still discovering new things about it everyday. I'm just going to keep this simple by saying this is a wonderful device and a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+220points
276of 332voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
humphrey0424
 
Please wait while more information about humphrey0424 is loaded.
Additional information about humphrey0424 could not be loaded.
Posted January 28, 2013
I have had this phone for quite awhile now it has proven to be well worth the money I spent on it. In the last month alone my 2 year old nephew has sprayed it well with febreeze on 3 separate occasions and it still functions very well the screen has a few shaded places but it still works very well. I could not be more pleased
+5points
6of 7voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
ALXNY
New York City
 
Please wait while more information about ALXNY is loaded.
Additional information about ALXNY could not be loaded.
HTC EVO V -Best of Virgin Mobile
Posted November 17, 2012
I had this phone since it first came out ..I love this phone..
Virgin Mobile did the right thing with this phone ..I have no problems with it. well I the calls are loud and clear ..Pictures are great .. and have a few in 3d ..clock wiget are cool .I also use it like a Ipod have all my music and
I play alot of word games ..on 4g is available in some area but in some building signal will switch to 3g . where I live I have a good 4g connection
I also thing think that winmax 4g sprint is fast ..I also used it on wifi it works great ..I use pandora alot ..One thing I love is the calender alert is on screen ...and speed on the phone is fast ..netflix on wifi is great .
using data can be choppy . overall the price went down so its worth it..
also you can buy a 32gb micro sd chip and add all your suff .
One thing is that I had the Motorola Triumph but when I got this phone
my signal went to 5 bars with the Motorola Triumph was only 2 bars
this I don't know why..
I hope is review helps someone..take care
Alex
+13points
15of 17voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for HTC Evo V

Horrendous battery life...

PostedApril 12, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Byrdy
From:  Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have had this phone just under 2 years now. I've taken exceptional care of it, right after getting it I bought a case and started using screen protectors and to this day it has not even one scratch dent or scuff mark. It comes with HTC's proprietary home screen software which I dealt with for about 3 months then gave up. It was "pretty" but not very functional for what I wanted. The phone only crashed/froze a couple of times and it turns out that for several of those it was from a taskkiller app that was running when the screen turned off that was causing a fatal freeze that could only be fixed by removing the battery. Other than that it only crashed from something else twice. As far as hardware goes it performed decently enough the 3G antenna got decent speeds at least in my area and the 4G often is faster than my wifi if I get decent service. However as someone else mentioned the phone does get extremely hot if you have antennas on for an extended period, I was using the gps and 3G to navigate and the phone got hot to the point that I was worried it was going to get damaged so I had to shut it off to let it cool. The "3D" camera is pretty gimmicky and useless. For one viewing the 3D images is only possible on the phone as it uses a special screen technology, but it seemed to give me headaches if I looked at it. Like my eyes kept trying to focus on the image and it was still fuzzy. The regular camera was fine though and took decent enough pictures. The front facing camera I didn't use much but the quality wasn't amazing which is to be expected. Now onto the worst part about this phone, the battery life is absolutely horrendous. It's bad enough that I have to selectively turn on data and wifi when I'm out and about because just having them on drains the battery in an hour or two. I always had the screen brightness set to 20% usually and 5% at night just to conserve battery and even then watching a 5 minute youtube video would drain 15-18% of the battery. There was a few times where I was able to squeeze out a good 12 hours of battery life but the phone was on standby for most of it, and I've had days where it was on standby the whole time and it's only lasted 4 hours. So the reason I decided to write this review is after 1.75 years of owning this phone the LED screen has died just this morning. I plugged in the phone last night and went to bed and when I got up this morning the LED screen was dead. Menu buttons turn on and the touchscreen still works but the display itself is completely off. So kind of ironic for all my care with this phone especially screen care to prevent scratches that the display is dead.
Overall I would say this phone is decent even pretty good except the battery makes it pretty unusable as a smartphone, since most of the features that a smartphone offers completely drains the phone's battery. I would definitely not recommend it to people especially with the price.
Cons: battery life, gimmicky 3d camera, led screen display died
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC Evo V

This phone work well for the 10 months then turned in to a pain.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
unhappyvirgin
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Phone has a mind of it's own . It start to type all by itself went I try to text. sometimes apps go on and off with out any input.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC Evo V

Not a bad phone, wouldn't recommend it though.

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
DoctorFox007
From:  New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? No
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's an "OK" phone, not the worst phone in the world but faaaaaar from the greatest. My biggest gripe about the phone is that the battery life is absolutely poor. From the time the phone is fully charged it is no more than about two hours later before the battery starts flashing red and giving a message that "you have 10% of battery life remaining" and even if you use one of the battery booster apps to boost up battery life, it is hit or miss in terms of whether or not the app will work. Another gripe is that there isn't a whole lot of storage space in the phone in terms of being able to download pics, apps and don't even think about trying to download a video clip such as a tv show or a movie.....chances are you won't have enough room to get it all in. The camera is ok, but not great. Forget about trying to send a video message unless it's less than maybe 20 seconds in length. In the end, it's goodbye to the EVO V and hello to the iphone 5!!:)
Cons: poor battery life minimum storage capabilities, camera picture quality is alright not great.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC Evo V

Cheap Plastic, Buggy Phone. Buy LG or Samsung

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
bball25
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've had this phone for a year. I'm dissatisfied with the both the hardware and the software.
I was content with it until one day I was gently removing the back of the phone, and a small piece of plastic dropped into my hand. The power button had snapped off. I've had about seven phones and I've never seen such flimsy plastic construction. Now in order to turn the phone on and off, I have to jam a pen into it.
Another issue that I am now experiencing is that I am unable to turn my phone on, rendering it useless. As I turn the phone on, a white screen flashes with the letters "HTC", and then the phone goes to a blank screen, and then it goes back to the white screen again. Yep, an endless cycle of nothingness.
As I mentioned, I have had several phones dating back to the "flip" phones, and in terms of overall quality this is the worst phone I have owned.
So yeah don't buy this one!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Luxury
 
Please wait while more information about Luxury is loaded.
Additional information about Luxury could not be loaded.
bad phone, avoid at all costs !!
Posted December 26, 2013
The problem with the phone not turning on happened to me too, twice! I'm on my third replacement now .
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for HTC Evo V

Nice, Well built phone.

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Pura9910
From:  WV
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i've had this phone for almost a year now and it still works fine, it runs fast
and has crashed once (it wan't really a crash but the volume was acting stupid and kept freezing, but i shut it off and let it sit for a couple min. and its worked fine ever since). camera takes great pictures for a 5mp camera, as long as its not really dark. good closeups, 3d camera works pretty good and is cool. only thing bad about it is the battery doesn't last very long, which is about like most smartphones. I Haven't been able to try out the 4g speeds due to i don't have 4g (wimax) coverage in my area, but 3g speeds are pretty fast, and works great with wifi.
Pros: nice camera, built well feels solid, clear talking during calls, big
Cons: battery life, big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC Evo V

Loved the original, this is a cheap copy

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
FormerEVOUser
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had the original HTC EVO through Sprint for two years and loved it. This version has only lasted one year. The construction feels cheaper. The plastic is thinner and warped almost immediately. All ports are loose. The speaker rattles. The phone heats up when any of the antennas is in use. Battery life is terrible - maybe one hour off the charger.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC Evo V

To be honest, this is a really great phone

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Cassie0331
From:  Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So I got this phone last year and I don't think I can say much bad about this phone. I've had it for about a year and honestly it's been through heck and back and just now showing it. From (accidently) dropping in the toilet to falling out of my pocket while on a motorcycle going 50 mph, the thing is still running! Really a good phone for those who are hard on their phones. I just hope that it works out the kinks itself and I can keep it for a few more years!
Pros: just about everything else!
Cons: battery life, 3d camera could be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HTC Evo V

Bad Battery Life

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
Iceagefan
From:  Fresno, Ca
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It a good phone overall but battery life is really bad and make the phone not good.
Cons: battery life
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC Evo V

11 Months Strong!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Ohyeah
From:  Boston Ma
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
11 months later this phone is still working well for me. Watching stuff on the flat screen tv through mhl/hdmi is great. About 6-7 months in a small burn in spot/dead pixel about a inch above the back button appeared. Read online about it happening with evos/galaxy s2/3. Only really noticeable on a white screen and doesn't seem to be getting bigger. The stock battery is ok. Got a replacment Acesoft battery and a Otterbox case and things are looking nice. Keeping your WiFi and mobile network turned off really saves the battery ( You can still receive calls/txt) Overall I'm very happy with this phone and plan on keeping it for a good while. Got it online new in the knick of time, its too bad VM online are out of stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC Evo V

Excellent Choice for the Price

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
gioia
From:  Boston, Mass
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been very satisfied with this phone. My friends are always surprised to find that this phone was available on a pay as you go/ no contract plan. The screen is a good size and clear. The phone is very sturdy. I have had no problems with downloading/running apps from Google Play. Coverage is great. No dropped calls. No problems with text or phone calls. The camera is excellent. I would definitely buy this again, or recommend to a friend. AND, Virgin Mobile customer service is fantastic!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC Evo V

Going to get an iPhone after this one

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
Jada
From:  South Carolina
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I used my HTC for mainly social media and taking pictures. The camera quality was good only under certain lighting, which is what most phones are like so i didn't mind. What i DID mind however was that whenever i took a picture, a shutter noise would go off. I tried everything i could to turn it off but you just cant. I got silent camera app and those just cause more havoc. Also when it came to texting, i would receive the text literally 30 minutes after the person had sent it. Whenever someone would call me, i would only receive the call after the 5th or 6th time they tried calling me. It also would freeze up a lot and i overall just had terrible experiences with this phone and would not recommend it to anyone! I had a two-hour appointment about a month ago and had this phone sitting in my back pocket, fully charged and on airplane more. Once the appointment was over i had tried getting one my phone and i had the black screen of death. I tried everything to get it to work and nothing did. Can not wait to get the iPhone 5s!
Pros: good size
Cons: everything!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC Evo V

My phone goes crazy!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
Cerra
Current Owner? Yes
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Everytime I try to do ANYthing on this phone, it starts to click everything and will not do what I want it to. It won't let me end my calls, it won't let me click on anything half of the time, and it just does whatever it wants to. It really has made me hate this phone. It worked pretty well for the first couple of months but now I've had it for about 9 months and I really hate it. I wouldn't recommend it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HTC Evo V

Amazing device for the money

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
UKGezr
From:  Colorado
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Talk
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This phone is easily on par with some of the more expensive heavy hitters out there. As a stock phone with the standard Virgin Mobile software loaded, it was fast and very stable with plenty of features for the average user. The screen is clear and bright. The 3D function, though a bit of a gimmick works really well and the 5mp 2D camera is more than sufficient for everyday use. But what really got me excited was the ability to root the phone and install a custom software package. (No more nasty Virgin Mobile boot screen.) With about an hours worth of work, my phone now runs as well as a phone that costs double with very little degradation in battery life. From 1.2Ghz to 1.6Ghz dual core and 360Mhz for the GPU. The phone is rock solid. I didn't believe a pre-paid phone could work this well. A massive upgrade from my old LG Optimus Elite. Very pleased.
Pros: performance, flexible
Cons: bulky, charge time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HTC Evo V

Excellent Buy

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
ILoveTechnology
From:  Detroit, MI
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had this phone for 6 months and it is pretty outstanding. My favorite feature was the front facing camera because I love to video chat. The quality of my videos were great! I would rate this the BEST phone I purchased in a longtime. I haven't had any problem with this phone until now. The problem I have with this phone is something I created. I dropped it a few times now the frame is starting to come apart. I am thinking about first trying to get that problem fixed if I can't than I will definitely re-buy the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC Evo V

LOVE love love this phone!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
twokrazykidz
From:  Jackson, MI
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I cannot express how much I love this phone!!! It does everything I want it to. I upgraded from the Optimus V. With that phone, I was constantly saying, "I need a new phone!" With this one, I have never felt that way. I have no desire to get something different. Added more memory and now it's perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC Evo V

Best Phone Ever

PostedJune 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Mitchie
From:  New Orleans, LA
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Despite the fact that the battery dies kinda fast (3 to 4 hours of continuous use; about 6 to 7 hours barely using it) I love this phone. It has way more features than I expected and one of the best cameras I've ever seen on a phone. It comes with a lot of built in filters on the camera and let's you edit them again after you take the picture. The camera also has an auto adjust and a face finder. Another great thing about this phone is that you can edit almost every thing on it from your clock style to the color of the system functions (instead of the android green you can make your volume, music, etc. Different colors like blue, red, purple, gold and other colors).The phone size is perfect especially for watching movies online or on Netflix and the system is compatible with anything in the android market. I definitely recommend this phone for everyone. Don't hesitate you won't regret this buy.
Pros: features and easy use
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC Evo V

Great Phone! Excellent offering from HTC.

PostedJune 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Ozzy06
From:  Dunkirk, MD
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My favorite features include the facial recognition unlock, the Not too small--Not too Big screen size and the front-facing Camera. Have had some minor problems, I suspect I would with any phone, but for the price, the service (which is suprisingly extensive in the DMV - DC Metro area) and the features, its hard for me to believe that there is a better value out there.
Pros: screen size, facial rec-un-lock, speed, front-facing camera, hot-spot
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC Evo V

Goes on a Decline

PostedMay 24, 2013
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
WeezyWeezy
From:  Cape, Girardeau, MO
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When I first bought this phone, I loved it. I didn't care about any of the cons because I switched from a TracFone. Now, I realize its not that good of a phone. The battery life is horrible horrible horrible. If i unplug it at 8am and don't touch it the whole day, it will still die before i go to bed. Apps force close, overheats, shuts off randomly, first charger wouldnt charge it, back falls off, and it cracks easily. One of the weirdest things is the touch interface. I'll unlock the screen and apps will open, messages will open, and it will click on anything and everything on the screen without me touching it all. It once forwarded a message to a friend by just me unlocking the home screen. This phone is now pathetic to me.
Pros: the 8gb
Cons: a ton
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kdavis
 
Please wait while more information about Kdavis is loaded.
Additional information about Kdavis could not be loaded.
Try system update?
Posted June 24, 2013
You should try the system update and for the touch screen issue I would recommend going to the G sensor calibration to re-calibrate the touch feature it is with in the settings under display.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for HTC Evo V

good buy

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
miguel214
From:  Dallas, Tx
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a nicely built phone. I use this for my business and the internet is decent some places I have trouble loading things but overall am very satisfy I was kinda surprise with the service it has good coverage. I've had it for 3 months and never have had a problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...59next>>