Customer Reviews for LG Volt

LG Volt

Enhance your mobile experience with the LG Volt. Stream your favorite content, take pics on the 8MP BSI camera, and enjoy it all on the sharp 4.7-inch qHD display.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(327 Reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 327 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
59
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
25
257 out of 30584%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for LG Volt
Review 1 for LG Volt

Very Impressed!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
AvengedGamerA7X
From:  South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this phone a couple months ago and I didn't expect a whole lot, but it really delivered! I was so surprised with the features it has being a budget smartphone. It runs smooth and works great. I don't think there is any better phone for the price point. Wow!
Pros: processor, camera, gpu, snapdragon, led notification, design of phone
Cons: keboard wont open sometimes but easy fix, screen cracked easy, notifications sometimes dissapear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LG Volt

ALARM CLOCK, BIGGEST PROBLEM

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
SMcD
From:  Nj
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS PHONE EXCEPT FOR THE BATTERY. IT DID NOT GO OFF TWICE AND MADE ME LATE FOR WORK (EVEN MADE SURE IT WAS SET BEFORE BED.) IF YOU ALREADY HAVE AN ALARM CLOCK THIS PHONE IS FOR YOU.
Pros: battery
Cons: alarm clock
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LG Volt

terrible!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
Dare44
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The phone would randomly freeze, apps would crash all the time. The camera facing you is a joke. The keyboard actually stopped working and would say the LG keyboard has stopped working, I had to download a different keyboard that would zoom the screen if I typed to fast. Overall was a horrible phone. Spend the money get the Galaxy much better phone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LG Volt

Doesnt function anymore

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
HateVirginPhonesWithPassi
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone was great til the screen just gave out now all of a sudden i have to pay $25 for shipping for a new phone? Will be switching different phone companies soon.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LG Volt

Slowest Phone Ever

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
Chucho
From:  Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone was great for the first week. Then the phone would have a lot of problems. I returned it and got a new one and had the same problem. The phone shuts off randomly. It force closes apps out of no where. It is not very responsive. Everything about the phone is awful except for the battery, it lasts almost all day from a full charge.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LG Volt

This phone is horrible.

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
zakear7
From:  wooster
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ive had it for about 2 months. let me tell you I have never disliked a phone so much. Where to start, well the display is okay its a lower res and its easy to see videos can only be played up to 480p. The processor is weak and the Ram isnt enough for KitKat. I cannot listen to music and be on the browser at the same time or the music shuts off. It says not enough memory when trying to upload a photo to facebook. The keyboard is glitchy on everything constantly popping up and down. And the IR blaster is locked to the Lg app which doesnt have nearly enough brands.The camera is very fuzzy in the front and the back camera is decent. The only thing good about this phone is the battery life. I wish i would have never bought this and now im stuck with it. Most likely switching carriers to strait talk due to better phones. And ive used virgin mobile for years and years. Very unhappy with this do not make the same mistake as me i promise you will regret it.
Pros: battery life
Cons: proformance functionality screen
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LG Volt

Fabbb.

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
MadiMoo
From:  Yoco, PA
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this phone 6 months ago and 6 days into having it, I dropped it on our patio so the screen cracked (and of course it was the day before my case came in the mail). Even though the screen is cracked on the left side, this phone still works great. The battery still lasts all day, and by all day, I mean that I'm a college student that lives on my phone all day and treats it horribly, so if it was actually taken very good care of and ALWAYS had a case on it, it would probably still be in perfect condition. The only downside is, about 2 weeks ago my emojis stopped working because the LG Keyboard crashed, but by going into the Language and Input Settings, you can switch back to the Android Keyboard and it works fine again. If I had to buy this phone again, I would, and probably will when I need a new phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LG Volt

my review

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
skylineman
From:  California
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone but battery lasts when it wants and not sure if this is a manufacturer problem or a broken part the every time i connect. Earphones it shows for 30 seconds then it shows the earphone icon disappear soo idk what to do and its sad to say but i admit i came from a gs4 from atnt to this soo yeah and keyboard keeps hiding alot especially during the typing of this review
Pros: speed.battery.
Cons: poor man's galaxy s4
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LG Volt

Awesome Battery!!!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
JenLGVolt
Age: 25-34
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this phone for about 4 months. The number one thing I recommend about this phone is the battery. I had the S3 before this phone and the battery life is a million times better! At night when I go to plug it in it's at nearly 40% battery left. I have never had a phone with such amazing battery life. My boyfriend's iphone dies waaayyyyy sooner than this phone. In fact, my friend's brand new note 4 by Samsung dies more rapidly than this phone. The features are normal for an android phone. Occasionally it pauses for a second or two when switching screens, maybe once or twice a week... nothing too serious. It is overall a very reliable and operational device. I am pleased with it and would recommend it. The home button changing color depending on the notification is a feature my friends are jealous of as well. ;)
:)
Pros: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LG Volt

Superb phone for low price

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
nitro115
From:  Pittsboro, NC
Age: 55-64
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish it had just a little more memory. But, other than that, this phone runs silky smooth! No hickups, glitches, or any other interruptions. If you're a big gamer, the 4G might not be enough for you, but for the casual user, it's plenty. Very well customizable and long battery life. For some reason the screen shows a lot of fingerprints, unlike my wife's LG Tribute. I don't know why this glass acts like this, but it's not a big deal. I bought this phone, love it and never regretted it for a second.
I can only recommend it, along with Virgin's customer service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LG Volt

Do NOT buy this phone

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
texaschick331
From:  Austin, Texas
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This phone comes with some horrifying surprises. I've had the LG volt for maybe 6 months and it has been nothing but painful. It doesn't allow moving apps and data from phone to sd card and it has a tiny amount of memory, so Even though I have a 16 gb sd card, I can only have one or two apps at a time. If I want Facebook, I have to delete pinterest. It's sad. Other than that, there's many little things, like I often can't get the keyboard to come up, and I often have to reset the date and time. This phone is not a good buy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LG Volt

DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
Bri4
From:  Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am beyond frustrated with the countless issues I've had with my LG Volt. It crashes ALL THE TIME! Whenever I open any app on my phone it will pull up the app then the screen will go black and start up the home screen again. It does this whenever I open any app! The phone's camera doesn't work anymore either. I hit the shutter button and then it crashes!!
I've done most of the trouble shooting I know how, clearing each app's data and caches, etc... This doesn't fix ANYTHING!
If I'm lucky enough to get my text messaging or email to stay open for more than 20 seconds, when I go to start to type something the keyboard will disappear at the bottom of the screen so my phone won't even let me type anything!
I've been missing calls and texts from people completely or I'll get texts 2 or 3 days later than when they were supposed to be sent.
The straw that broke the camels back for me today was when I tried to make a mobile deposit with my TD Bank app and it crashed right as I hit "make deposit" so I have no idea whether or not my money went through!!
THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!!
DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LG Volt

Good bang for the buck doesn't even describe.

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Valex
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was hesitant buying this phone at first because I'm so used to the incredible galaxy phones. But I was on a budget and needed a new phone so I got it. NOT DISAPPOINTED. This phone is extremely quick and snappy except for the VERY occasional slight stutters. The camera is good in my personal opinion. To the people complaining about the camera, go buy an actual camera if you're that into taking pictures. The battery life is by far the best on any smartphone I've ever used. Easily lasts all day with almost all the features turned on (wifi, gps, etc) and with heavy use. This phone also has lots of cool features and little things that I enjoy and aid in the ease of using the phone. Such as some apps being able to be windowed, the tap unlock, NFC, and lots of others. The screen is also very crisp and clear. Not the brightest but still very bright. Overall I can't see anyone not liking this phone unless you're spoiled or you were unlucky enough to have a defective one. Very glad I bought this phone.
Pros: battery life, features, price
Cons: nothing worth worrying about
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LG Volt

samsung and iphone performance at a third the cost

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
remllov82
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
battery performance could be a little better but it last close to a day. durability is great. some issues with apps not working with android kit-kat 4.4 but overall very happy with the phone, especially for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LG Volt

The best battery life thats where it ends.

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
businessmomneedsphone
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have had this phone over a month now. The battery is amazing after a day of heavy use including gps and downloads I still have 50%. The features are great but dont always work making it pointless to even have them. The best is being able to turn on the screen with just a double tap. With just a month for use the phone proformance is now just plan horrible does what it wants when it . Tap on something and nothing happens everytime I try typing it will never open the keyboard and once it does it doesnt always work or stay open. The camera is useless no superfine setting so all the pictures are grainy so not sure why it needs an 8 mp camera. Forget downloading a better camera app the phone wont let you use your sd card then. Started excited about this phone now thinking of getting something eslse. After 1 month it feels VERY outdated spend your money elsewhere!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LG Volt

Pretty good phone but has its flaws....

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
PDog
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this phone, great features, im inlove with the LED notification built in the homebutton, wish LG would make a higher end phone with this feature, but now back on topic. I think LG could've made the screen atleast 720p and kept it at the same price, since after all its the same price as the moto g, but the pixel desnsity its good and the screen is sharp and clear, if you haven't come from the 300 ppi or more display then you'll be satisfied with this phone's display. The battery life is phenominal, my phone previous to this was the zte awe, the battery life was awful, I had to by 3 extra batteries which were all as bad as the original for that phone, and it had issues charging, and ran the old not as good jelly bean version of android, plus it was stock google android for the most part. So not much I could do on it, This phone is a huge upgrade, finally am out of the 4 inch phone world and now up to 4.7 inches. The 8 mp camera is far superior to the Awe's 5mp camera. The front camera is better, but not by much, but it gets the job done, besides im not a selfie junkie. Now to the downsides of the Volt, when I save or download content from online, like pictures, music or video, it saves to the phone's internal memory instead of the SD card like I want it too, which is very annoying, I can move the content to my sd card which is good but its extremely bothersome since I want the internal memory to only be for apps only. The 8gb of memory while not entirely available has satisfied me thus far, though you'll only have 4 gb available. If you know how to solve the content saving to the internal memory problem please reply to this as soon as you read it, this may be due to Kitkat and not LG, but either way I wish to solve this issue. This phone has its bugs every now and then, recently it restarted itself 2 times the past couple weeks, and there is alittle lag loading the home screen which is common of just about all androids, though the quad core processor does help keep it from being as bad as on the phones with dual core processors. It has gorilla glass 2, but I didn't take any chances, so make sure you buy a case and screen protector. I was disappointed that only one of the bottom firing speakers works, but that's how it was made, the speaker grill on the right is just for design purposes so incase you were wondering why it doesn't work don't be worried. Another issue I find with the phone is that I don't have the option to download videos straight from the browsers on my LG Volt, my old Awe and Samsung Reverb both had those options, but I downloaded a third party app for it, which is ok, but still wish the feature was built in, again idk if this is LG's fault or Google's fault but I am letting you know right now so you can consider making the right choice in your smartphone purchase endeavors. The single working speaker is surprisingly loud. If you want a cheaper version of this phone I recommend the LG Realm on boostmobile, instead of the LG tribute on here, the LG tribute has a tacky skin over it and just doesn't look as sexy as the skin on this phone and the Realm, plus the realm has off screen buttons, and if you wanna know why that's important every inch of screen real estate is important, plus the home button on the Realm has the notification light home button of the LG Volt. Quick memo and Qslide are pretty useful themselves, I am disappointed that Qslide can't be used with third party apps but it is good though to have that multitasking option, though split screen would help too, but then again it split screen might not be that good looking on a phone size this size. I hope this review has helped you with your choice weather or not to get this phone, if you can shell out the extra cash I would recommend the HTC Desire 816, that is if u don't mind the large size, yes I hate onscreen buttons but it has a big 5.5 inch screen so you might not care, and higher resolution cameras and htc boomsound. If you want an upgrade in the memory department from this phone then you'll be disappointed since it is only 8gb like the volt. If you can I would recommend getting the 64 gb Oneplus One for 50 dollars more if you are thinking of getting the Desire 816, trust me you'll be glad you did. That is all and I hope you have a great day, sorry if I kept it too long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LG Volt

Decent battery, decent speed, decent features

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
CombustibLemons
From:  Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the phone overall. It works very well, the LG firmware is decent, almost fully up to date as of 10/31/14. The battery life is decent, but could be better. If you just check your phone occasionally it should last you through the day. If you use your phone a lot, make sure to have chargers at work, in your car, etc. as the battery will only last 3-5 hours, depending on what settings you use. NFC is nice to have, but not necessary. Some of the LG features such as quicknote is also nice to have. It has pretty much everything you could really want as far as essential features, including bluetooth and 4G. The speed is great, unless you like to run around 10 apps at once at which point it will start to slow down. At that point it's as easy as holding down the home button and clearing all the apps in the task manager. I have no problems with the phone and is a great mid-price phone.
Pros: speed, battery, features
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LG Volt

For the price, this phone is a steal.

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
OhmsLawVIR
From:  Metuchen, NJ
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coming from a Galaxy S3 that fell into the toilet (and I'm sort of glad it did) this phone is amazing. For the price this is easily the best Android phone out there, I have had it a couple of days now, I have loaded it down with many apps (Pandora, Spotify, Yahoo Mail, Speedtest, Meme Generator, eBay, bank apps, several widgets including wi-fi tools, RAM tools, Google Now launcher, Google Keyboard, many others) and it's still as smooth as when I first powered it on. Has not lagged or locked up yet and I'm not sure what it will take for that to happen. I stream Pandora while using Google Maps and answering phone calls while I'm on the road, the Volt has come through like a champ. Battery life is the best I've seen for a phone with a 4.7" display, granted it's not an HD display but it's crisp enough for most people. I was between this phone and the LG Tribute but I got this one for obvious reasons: 8GB ROM, slightly larger display, 8MP camera vs. the 5MP on the Tribute. And of course the 3000mAh battery that says it gives you 24 hours talk time, and if in real world you don't get 24 hours it's probably pretty close. This is a Sprint Spark enabled phone, even though it does not say it's a "tri-band" phone in the description like it says on the Tribute. They both have the same processor and 1GB of RAM so that wasn't a factor. This would be a perfect phone if it had 2GB RAM, at least a 16GB ROM, full HD display, stereo speakers (L and R), but then again it's not a top of the line phone and those enhancements would raise the price significantly.
The only reason anyone would not buy this phone is if maybe the screen is too large, which I understand many people like smaller display phones and that's OK, I know a few people that think 4.7" is too small! I think 4.7" is the perfect size cell phone screen, anything larger than that you might as well buy a tablet, unless you have King Kong's hands. I need one-handed operation sometimes and I find that 4.7" is the largest I can handle.
So go ahead and give this one a try!
Pros: quad-core processor., battery life is industrial-grade., display size., 4g lte/spark enabled phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LG Volt

lg volt, spectacular purchase

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
grkid22
From:  Grand Rapids
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money, great battery life. Smooth feel, no freezes. Nice buy if you're looking for a quality smartphone
Pros: battery life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LG Volt

bad phone

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
brianserrano
From:  davie fl
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
in my 3 month start to freeze, take me out from apps and too slow. This phone is bad bad bad!!!
Pros: camara, size, cheap
Cons: freeze, slow, take out from apps
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...17next>>