Customer Reviews for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Get smartphone portability plus the immersive experience of a tablet with the HTC Desire 816. Featuring a brilliant 5.5" Super-LCD touchscreen, 13MP camera, and HTC BoomSound(TM), you can experience your favorite movies, games and music like never before.
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
5
140 out of 15690%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE
Review 1 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

I owned this phone for less than a week and the screen is already broken.

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
frankd
From:  Omaha, NE
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? No
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received my htc 6 days ago. Everything was going great until yesterday my screen broke after walking down four flights of stairs and ten minutes of standing around. The screen is now broken. It was a pretty good phone besides being flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

DISAPPOINTING

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
alexG8700
From:  Prince George, VA
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Iv had this phone for 5 months. As of 3/23/15 it is broke... Very disappointing. Everyone is having problems with the screen being cheap but that's not my problem. My SIM card slot is broke and will not hold the card in place and that means no service. The sound is ok seeing how I switched from a iPhone 5 to this for the screen size but the volume in my opinion is a lot better than my old phone. My battery life sucks from time to time but I got used to it.
Pros: screen
Cons: made cheap
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Good phone

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Mobbaby36
From:  Pensacola,Fl
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best htc phone i have had byfar. I definitely recommend this phone.
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

READ THIS IF INTERESTED IN BUYING

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
ILuvThisPhone
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would reccomend this phone to anyone that is interested in a VERY large, fast phone perfect for gaming. This phone isn't very durable, so I reccomend getting a phone case. I do not think it is a good phone for a child, because if you drop it it would probably break. I have dropped mine a few times, it is fine, but i have a very durable case. So if you are looking for a nice gaming phone, this is the one!!!
Pros: size, thin, battery life, speed
Cons: durability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Overall Good

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
FierceGirl
From:  Maryland
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the htc boom sound. It's really amazing. For this reason you'll really appreciate this phone, the battery life could be better. Recently upgraded from the 510 to the 816 so i wasn't wowed by the features. Love the design of the phone. Camera quality is good!
Pros: phone size, htc boom sound, design
Cons: battery life, screen smudges easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

LOVE THE SIZE

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Britt28
From:  Waterbury CT
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Talk
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best phone virgin mobile has come out with especially for the price. the size is incredible and I would recommend this phone even over the S5.
Pros: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

great phone

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
midwestjay
From:  United States
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best phone I've bought for the money. The sound is perfect. And it connects to everything I have on the house and car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Dont turn it off....

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
coletrain1000
From:  Fayetteville, NC
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This phone has a software issue that makes it stay powered off. I never even got the chance to turn on the first model I received, because it wouldn't turn on, even after being on a charger all night. Got another model, and it gave me some issues/delays when trying to turn on, but it always came on eventually...until today. Turned it off to get a quick charge, came back, and the phone will not turn back on, nor even charge. The customer service person at Virgin told me it is a software issue with the phone that is causing it not to power on. Its a great phone for the price, when it works, but I would avoid this headache, and will be shopping for a new one.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Love love love this phone!!

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Nitnylion
From:  CO
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I haven't upgraded my phone in years and wow did I score with this phone. Huge responsive touchscreen, lightweight, good camera, and enough memory (to serve my needs anyway). I get looks of envy every time I use it with comments like, "Wow. You must've paid a fortune for that." Hee hee. No I didn't!
If you're into apps, music downloads, photos, etc. you'll definitely need an SD card b/c a lot of the phone's memory gets taken up by bloatware. But that's an easy inexpensive fix.
The sound on this phone is great. I watch a lot of Netflix while on the treadmill or puttering around the house, and dialogue, sound effects and music are all are crystal clear with lots of depth.
The one minor con is that the edges ding pretty easily. I carry mine in my purse and just needed basic protection due to my innate clumsiness. So an inexpensive case solved my problem there.
Pros: huge screen, great sound, good camera, fast!
Cons: edges ding easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

it's ok

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
moneyhoney
From:  gainesville, ga
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the phone I haven't had time to see what it can do yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Stupid phone

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
hatethisphoneb4u
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It comes with carp load of useless apps that take up all the memory. It slow as heck. I will not be use Virgin Mobile after this piece of junk breaks!
Pros: big screen
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Amazing

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
coree101
From:  Cedar Springs, Mi
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this phone its so amazing! My last one was horrible which was a Kyocera, this phone is totally worth its price. Good video HD especially if you're a YouTube lover like me.
Pros: everything
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

It's good enough.....

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
DaMarv
From:  Hilo, Hawaii
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased the Desire mainly for the screen size to make it easier for my aging eyes. Granted, the home keys are a part of the viewing display, but if they weren't, the phone would be much taller to hold. Having the front speakers is nice, but for me (maybe it's just my phone), the music isn't blaring loud, just loud enough to hear it, as compared to my previous phone. Ringtone is very audible though. So far the test calls I made with the Desire is very good.
Because of its slim design, I found it a little difficult to hold onto (dropped it once already), so a case is a must to give the user a little more gripping space. And like other users have stated, the battery does drain a little faster when using the phone, I guess it's attributed to having a larger display to light up, so I definitely need to keep a charger close by just in case.
Picture quality is good (for a phone camera), and the user needs to be quite still when taking photos to attain sharpness. Haven't had a chance to really play around with the various photo settings yet, although I kinda miss the panoramic option when taking landscape shots.
All in all, it's a good phone for the price I paid. Of course, not only did I buy one for myself... I also purchased one for my wife!
Pros: nice screen size, pretty good audio output
Cons: needs higher capacity batter, apps i could do without, home keys embedded onto viewing display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DaMarv
Hilo, Hawaii
 
Please wait while more information about DaMarv is loaded.
Additional information about DaMarv could not be loaded.
Update No. 2...
Posted March 21, 2015
There's two little annoyances that I don't like...
1. Memory... As with any Android device, the more apps downloaded onto the phone, the more memory it consumes. In other words, I constantly have to clean out the cache and RAM memory to free up space, to keep the phone in peak performance. Having to do this constantly can be a bother, but it is a necessary evil to keep things flowing smoothly.
2. Photo Gallery... I don't like the fact when I open my photo gallery, the pictures go into that video mode at the top of the gallery. I find this very annoying, especially when in a public place and I'm trying to be discreet. I turned off the Zoe feature, but the pics still go into that video mode whenever I access the gallery. I was forced to download a normal photo gallery from Google Play, one that would allow me to just look at my pics without being a nuisance to those around me. I wished HTC used a normal gallery, or included an option to disable that picture video thing.
As far as battery life is concerned, at the end of a day's usage, I'm left with (about) 45% of power, before recharging the phone. Mind you, I am not a heavy user throughout my workday, most of the time I just monitor for missed texts, calls or email messages. The only games I play on the phone are Solitaire (Spider and Free Space), but even then, don't really play that often. I guess having 45% of life at the end of the day is better than 20% or less. Still, I do keep a charger nearby in case the need to boost up arises. I guess I'm just spoiled since my old phone had a 3,000 mAh battery whereas the Desire only has a 2600 mAh battery. But then again... the bigger the display, more juice is needed to light it up.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
DaMarv
Hilo, Hawaii
 
Please wait while more information about DaMarv is loaded.
Additional information about DaMarv could not be loaded.
Updates....
Posted March 15, 2015
Had a chance to play with the phone more....
Camera... the Desire does have the panoramic option and it seems to work nicely. It has a level indicator, kinda like airplanes use to keep the wings level, that the user must use to help keep the shot level, which is a little difficult when panning. Regarding regular pictures, I gotta admit that indoor and outdoor pictures are really sharp. I did notice however that when selecting a picture from the gallery, the image appeared slightly out of focus for a few seconds (I guess when the phone is loading the image), and once the selected pic is fully opened in the viewer, it's really, really sharp. Am impressed with the camera capability of this phone.
Display Brightness... Even when setting the display level to its brightest output, when using the phone outdoors, it still was a little difficult to see clearly what's being shown on the screen. For me, it was a cloudy, overcast day and it was difficult to see my Home screen. Maybe it's just my phone?
Call Quality... is good! Made a few test calls between my home phone and the Desire... audio quality of the Desire is nice. And speakerphone mode is not a problem as well. And why should it, since its got two speakers for audio output!
There's much to learn about the Desire 816 and I'm sure there'll be more discoveries in the coming weeks. I must admit, the Desire 816 is truly a better improvement than my old HTC Evo V 4G!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

An amazing phablet for sure

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Chromashadows
From:  Princeton, Indiana
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've had this phone for about 3 weeks now and I'm pretty pleased. Of course like any smart phone, the more apps you use, the faster the battery drains, especially if you use apps like I heart radio or netflix. Your data will eat up too but I personally have noticed no difference in speeds going from 1gb to 256.
The sound on this phone is PHENOMENAL. I was blown away with the surround sound. Two speakers are in the front of the phone, top and bottom, and oh WOW. Sounds actually go around me. That alone sold me.
When I first opened the box, I was shocked by the size but now it seems normal. Fits in the hand nicely, easy to use and you can always down load apps for the keyboard, launcher and so on. The 3D launcher app, though expensive at 16 usd, looks beautiful on this phone.
Gaming is stellar and smooth as is the display. Movies on netflix are perfection, especially on the big sized screen. I love how if you watch a movie on the phone and then go to your computer and vice versa, it picks up where you left off. A nice little tidbit, perhaps known by some but not by all so I figured I'd mention it here. Actually anything you do on your phone transfers to your pc and vice versa: facebook, skype, you name it.
The stock memory is good enough to download huge apps I have noticed. My biggest so far was almost 700 mb and I moved it to my SD card but it downloaded and installed just fine. I believe you get 50gb of free google drive space with the phone? Or is it 50mb? Either way. It's free and more space though I'm not sure what it's used for; can one put apps on it and then play them from there or is it for pictures etc? I do not know, but I will find out.
Over all, this phone is amazing. I'm coming from a horrific phone that had 100 mb internal storage so no apps really could go on to it since stock apps ate up most of it. So this is a God Phone to me. It is considered mid range, but to me, it's top of the line.
Pros: surround sound, display, processor speed, enough base memory to get a decent sized app
Cons: battery life, holding home key does not activate a task manager
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Daeda
 
Please wait while more information about Daeda is loaded.
Additional information about Daeda could not be loaded.
The DRive
Posted March 13, 2015
Hello. Google Drive is for documents. U can upload important ones to Google Drive such as ur certifications, resumes or something as simple as a pic. Drive also makes everything easier to share. Filling out an application becomes simpler bc u basically "copy n paste", effortlessly, onto any document. I hope this helped.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Fantastic mid-range phone!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
JoshGT
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After upgrading from my old Galaxy S3 I have to say this is the 2nd best Android phone VM has at the moment after the Galaxy S5 but it's also less than half the price.
Every game I've played so far has ran great with solid frame rates. Navigating the OS is also silky smooth coming very close to having that "iPhone" feel.
Screen size is also very nice and really catches the eye but it did take a little while to get used to. I wouldn't have minded it being at least a 1080p screen but I feel it is still a step up from the S3. Colors are vibrant and everything is relatively crisp and clear.
Unlike some reviews I've had incredible battery life. With my old S3 I was lucky to get through a day of work without it dying me but with the HTC I would regularly have over 60% left with the same amount of use.
The only thing disappointing about this phone is the 8gb of internal storage. You can get by but don't plan on having a ton of music, videos and large apps on it all at once unless you pop in a good size SD card.
To wrap everything up I would have to say that this is probably the best phone on VM for the money and a great step up from the Galaxy S3 unless you need a ton of storage.
Pros: screen size, performance, battery life
Cons: internal storage, screen resolution
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Great phone

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Marco20
From:  Cincinnati, OH
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phone, i love everything about it. I would recommend to anyone
Pros: the features and price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Love this phone!

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
DLynn52
From:  Ohio
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had a variety of phones, from the iPhone, Samsung Galaxy III, etc. This is by far my favorite phone, and the one I've kept the longest.
I love the screen size, speakers are good, it's easy to use, has all the features I need (and then some).
It's sturdy, and even though the screen size is larger, it's not awkward to handle.
Last but not least, it looks nice, and I've gotten alot of compliments on the phone - people always want to know what kind it is, etc. Plus, you just can't beat the Virgin Mobile plan of $35!
Our whole family is with VM, and aren't planning to change that any time soon :)
Pros: screen size, easy to use, great features, android, fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

for the price it cant be beat

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
KHPower
From:  Lincoln , NE
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this phone months ago to replace the desire 610 , this has a huge screen ,fast processor and I can sometimes get 4 days out of a single charge ... Just gO to you tube and watch the reviews to give you a closer feel . Right away go into camera options and change where your pics are getting saved and so forth so your internal storage is never a issue . Excellent phablet
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

my phone is performing as it should

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
SwIrL60
From:  michigan
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have only had this phone 3 weeks and I guess I got a bad one. Love the size wish it had more memory. This was supposed to be an upgrade from my S2galaxy. The exclamation mark over the battery is getting to be aggravating.
Pros: size
Cons: battey not charging correctly
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HTC Desire 816 Dual Mode 3G/4G LTE

Great phone nuff said

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
NevaRan
From:  Roanoke, VA
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great phone fast and games look amazing price is great big screen cameras good pictures boom sound not so great but overall a great phone. Just no 4glte where I live so I can only imagine how fast it would be if 4g was in my area.
Pros: speed and games
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...9next>>