Customer Reviews for iPhone 5s 16 GB

iPhone 5s 16 GB

The highly advanced iPhone 5s features the A7 chip with 64-bit architecture, the Touch ID fingerprint sensor, a new 8-megapixel iSight camera, a new FaceTime HD camera, ultrafast LTE wireless, iOS 7, and iCloud.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
59 out of 6197%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for iPhone 5s 16 GB
Review 1 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

It's okay, not that impressed.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
Heavendews
From:  Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I gave 3 Stars for most parts because: 1) Screen is small. 2) I cannot play my music files from my PC that is running on Windows OS. 3) I cannot play video files from my PC. 4) It takes a long time to convert the files using iTune for music, and even longer for converting video files (software is not free). 5) If I take pictures/videos, or download music from iPhone and play on my PC, it a problem. These problems I did not know before purchased.6) Also, the "end" bottom on screen is not user friendly. I prefer the bottom on the Android phones better (you press it, and it goes back to previous page, or end the page). Besides these drawbacks, the phone is sleek, fast, and easy to use. I want another phone, but will wait for Galaxy S6 or iPhone 6P. Make your choice.
Pros: fast, sleek, easy to use
Cons: small screen., cannot play windows media files, end page bottom is not user friendly, take long to convert windows media files.
-18points
3of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ondi
 
Please wait while more information about Ondi is loaded.
Additional information about Ondi could not be loaded.
Did You Research Or Read Specs?
Posted October 7, 2014
I don't want you to think I'm being mean or disrespectful but I'm always amazed when people buy phones and say the screen is small etc. Maybe you should have done research and read the specs before buying. Mostly everyone knows the iPhone up until now have small screens. I would suggest everyone research as much as you can about any product before dropping a load of money on it. No excuse not to be informed about things in this day and age with all the resources we have such as internet search, YouTube etc.
+3points
4of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Finally, a phone with battery life!!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
gamer777
From:  Glenview, IL
Age: 55-64
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love, love, love this phone. The call clarity is clear and no problems with reception. And, I play ALOT of games and the battery will last a full 24 hours. I imagine if I didn't play so many games, the battery would likely last days. Yes, you have to sacrifice a bigger screen but I wouldn't trade this phone for any other. Best cell I've ever owned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Iphone 5s

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
SashaWilliams
From:  North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered this phone in February and it came super fast. It's such a beautiful phone and it has grate features. The camera is awesome and semis the fingerprint scanner, it works every time. My only complaint is that I wish it had 4g and the freaking battery. The phone charges super quick but as soon as I unplug it and not even a minute later it will be at 97%. Overall I'm glad I made this purchase as I was upgrading from the Samsung Galaxy s3. Cant wait until ios8 update!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

IPhone 5s

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Kiana
From:  Atlanta
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
As eXpensive as this phone is i wouldve thought it would be a 4g phone & not a 3g. Its ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SolarisKnight81
 
Please wait while more information about SolarisKnight81 is loaded.
Additional information about SolarisKnight81 could not be loaded.
It is a LTE phone
Posted September 24, 2014
The iPhone 5s is an LTE phone, but you need to check the coverage in your area to see if you will receive LTE. My guess is you don't and that's why you see only 3G signal from your phone. Some carriers like AT&T and T-Mobile offer 4G coverage (not LTE, more like 3G on steroids), but since Virgin piggy backs off of Sprint's network, this is not an option.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

great phone love it

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
swimmer990
From:  north royalton ohio
Age: 55-64
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
best phone to date, has everything that you could ask for
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Amazing phone

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
sirbb1290
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got this several months ago and I have absolutely loved this phone every second I've use it. It was totally worth the price to me. I really enjoy the fingerprint scanner and the slow-mo camera. The only thing that I don't love is the battery life it, but it's not terrible.
Pros: touch id, camera, looks awesome, tons of features
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Excellent phone

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Jch062175
From:  Jacksonville, Florida
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is my first iphone and I could not be happier with it. It has everything you could ever need in a phone and more. I was a bit nervous about getting this phone at first, thinking I would not easily be able to navigate this phone, but the layout is so easy to follow, anyone from children to elderly people will find it extremely easy to navigate and use this wonderful product. I would most certainly recommend this phone to anyone of my family or friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

iPhone 5s

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Cnorton1990
From:  North Arlington
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good phone. Videos play very will Without wifi outside.internet preTty good too.like the iphone 5s.apps download a little bit slow.this iphone runs faster internet then my brothers 5c he said his interneT is slow when it goes down to 3g.pick this phone over the 5c.better choIce. Smart Research and pick by me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

iPhone 5s

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Shammy
From:  New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It a very nice phone with a good battery life. Had this phone for 4 months and 14 days. I upgraded from the HTC One V (huge upgrade). It lags sometimes but it cleared up when I restored my phone.
Pros: design touch id
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Awesome, Silver iPhone 5s!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
nursejohn617
From:  Lowell, MA
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Talk
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decided to upgrade my 4s and can tell this is super light and super fast. Love the packaging and the earphones that come along with this is great! Had to protect my device right away so I went to my local Apple retailer and purchase a durable sleek case for just 35. If your looking for premium 5 star quality...choose Apple!
Pros: easy to use
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Great idea to switch over.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
BigBen302
From:  Newark,DE
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The iPhone 5s is a great phone. On Virgin's network it is a great value, the service in my area (Newark, DE) is great and even though the map doesn't show, there is 4G is certain parts that my phone picked up. For the price I pay for service and the phone, I am saving thousands versus the competition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ceci
 
Please wait while more information about Ceci is loaded.
Additional information about Ceci could not be loaded.
question!
Posted August 4, 2014
Hi I have the HTC One V and it lags SO much, sometimes i have to wait 5 minutes to place a call, I work with children and I need a phone that will not lag when it comes to texting and calling, do you think this I phone is a good choice for me? thanks in advance!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Like any iPhone before it, the iPhone 5s is simplistic but will do fine as a phone.

PostedJune 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Cera09
From:  Somewhere on Earth
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The iPhone 5s is a great phone and if you have ever had an iPhone before the experience will not disappoint you nor will it really excite you. It is easy to use like all of Apple's products and has enough features to satisfy but keep you wanting more. I didn't find the fingerprint scanner to be a gimmick and thought that it worked decently because it tends to not work more often than work. But the scanner seems to know the difference between the fingers you scanned and the fingers you didn't scan. The camera can easily be said as one of the best cameras on a smartphone. As for the phone's overall speeds, if you're upgrading from an iPhone 4 or 4s you will be able to tell the difference in speeds when you use it, it's faster and the load times are shorter. The battery life fluctuates from day to day. Sometimes it can last a day without an extra second charge and sometimes a charge or two will be needed (and this is with the same amount of use moderate to heavy use). But with the slim build of the phone it's to be expected the battery won't be top notch (well from Apple). Overall this phone is another great phone from Apple that's pretty good compared to the competition.
Pros: camera is great
Cons: battery life is poor
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Great all around, especially the camera

PostedJune 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Taylor123
From:  Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As a long time Android User, I bought this after being really impressed with the iPhone 5c that we bought for my wife. Compared to the 5c, it's got a noticeably faster processor, and the camera has a few extra functions. I also notice I get a few more keepers with my 5s than my wife does on her 5c's camera. Of course it's metal vs plastic on the 5c, but I think people make too big a deal of that. The 5c actually feels better to hold as the edges are rounded, but the 5s feels like higher quality.
The main reason I bought this specific phone was the camera. I'm a hobby photographer with a DSLR and several compacts but I wanted good capabilities in my phone. My old HTC EVO really let me down there. To be honest, the camera in this has exceeded my expectation. Firstly, it takes a picture instantly. It's as fast as a DSLR, honestly. You just click and the picture is taken before your finger can even leave the button. You don't ever have any timing issues due to lag like my older phones. Second, the picture quality is up there with the best compact cameras. You don't have a zoom, of course. I've sold a couple of my compacts as I've found this to be good enough for anything that doesn't warrant lugging around my big camera and bag. Having a good camera in your pocket ALL the time opens a lot of possibilities and photo ops. And Apple has TONS of great photo apps for the phone that make sharing and editing on the go more fun.
This is pretty expensive up front, but it only takes a minute with a calculator to find out this is WAY cheaper than the alternatives when calculating total cost over two years.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Apple Does it Again!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Gunny5821
From:  Richmond, VA
Age: 55-64
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Talk
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I first purchased the first iPhone back in 2007 (I believe) and it is still 100% pristine condition and works better than when I first got it (Since the iOS has been upgraded). However, when the iPhone 5S was released, I just figured it was time to upgrade and so I retired the iPhone 1. Well the iPhone 5S is truly a work of art in both appearance and performance. This phone never runs slow no matter what I throw at it. Multitasking is a breeze with the iPhone 5S and the display is breath taking. Benchmarks show that the iPhone 5S runs twice as fast as the iPhone 5, and that folks is pretty darn fast! If your on the fence on purchasing this phone, just remember that your monthly bill can be as low as $30.00 per month, wherein folks with 2 year contracts are pay $80.00-$100.00+ per month. So for me, it was simple, buy the phone through Virgin Mobile (using Billpay) and loving these small monthly pymts. Need further info, check out all of the YouTube reviews. In closing, buy this phone and love it, you'll never regret it!
Pros: love the apple a7 chip, love the form factor
Cons: love the retina display, love apples customer support none better
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cici26
 
Please wait while more information about cici26 is loaded.
Additional information about cici26 could not be loaded.
about bill me later
Posted June 7, 2014
I just wanted to know how much are your payments through bill pay if you don't mind? Also is is safe to apply for it cause i really wanna get this phone too but cant pay in full. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Best iPhone out

PostedJune 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
WesleyA
From:  Green Bay, WI
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this phone. i got it for christmas. it was my first iphone and i like it sooo much better than the galaxy s2. iMessage and all the apps are great. the only problem is the battery. It was good at first lasting me all day then slowly decreased in battery life. Other than that the iphone 5s is awesome!! I hope when the iphone 6 comes out, virgin mobile will distribute it out :). I like how they came out with the Galaxy s5. It's really smart of virgin mobile to bring out new phones to people who like no contracts
Pros: messaging, apps, camera
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Worth Every Penny

PostedMay 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
warac67
From:  Long Island, NY
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was a lot of money to front for the phone but I do not regret it at all. I previously had the iPhone 4 8gb and desperately needed an upgrade. I was very nervous about fronting so much money for a phone but it is amazing. It is really fast, never really freezes, great camera, touch sensor, and over all great. I honestly think the only con on this phone is the amount of money you have to front for it. If you have the extra money, DO IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Nice size, Excellent display, Easy to use, Good battery life.

PostedMay 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
GoldButt3rfly
From:  New Brunswick, NJ
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the first time I've owned an iPhone. One thing I love about the phone is the ease of use, it's great for someone who has little experience with smartphones. The retina display is amazing. The phone is extremely fast (or at least faster than my previous android phone). The battery life is also better than my last phone which constantly drained. I turn off the settings that I don't use and turn down the screen which helps utilize the battery to it's maximum without it draining. I love the size of the phone, that it's able to fit in my pocket with no problem. I understand some people like an excessively wide/long screen but I like my phone to be compact and a nice size that won't take up all the space in my small/medium pockets. Virgin Mobile did a good job with picking up this phone and selling it for a decent price!
Pros: retina display, size, speed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Great iPhone- simple to use and works pefectly!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
iPhoneman
From:  Rochester, MA
Age: 55-64
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPhone 5S is the best performing phone that I have ever had. It picks up the network in areas that my non Apple phones could not. The call clarity is fine. The camera is packed with great features too. Some of the pictures have come out far better than my digital camera could produce! Slow motion video feature is fun. The gps is outstanding, just tell Siri to navigate to your destination, it's simple, speedy and accurate. The iPhone 5S functions are smooth and trouble free. I've had all day use and the battery delivered the power. The iPhone 5S is highly recommended.
Pros: works as smooth as silk, great reception in most areas., fantastic gps with siri, high quality material and engineering., great camera.
Cons: make sure you have a high quality case to protect
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

Nice!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Patwackp
From:  Austin, Tx
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this phone since early March and absolutely love it!
The only issue I have is that apps I use take up more memory space than the same apps did on my previous Android phone. I have the 16 Gb. unit in Space Gray.
I was one to not like Apple because of their reputation but I'm pleasantly surprised enough that due the ease of use and the quality of the device that I went and purchased an Apple Macbook Pro laptop to replace my old windows machine. Best thing I ever did.
Other than that, I have no complaints.
Pros: almost everything
Cons: memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iPhone 5s 16 GB

iPhone is still the king!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
AppleheadEric
From:  Columbia, South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPhone 5S is absolutley great! The fingerprint scanner is a great way to keep your device secure to only your eyes. Siri, your virtual assistant, is extremely helpful when trying to find that wal-mart you need to get to, or finding you a quick coffee shop! As far as calling and texting, I have yet to use a device with an easier keyboard than iPhone, and the 5S definatley keeps this standard. The camera is quite impressive, and I love using my iPhone with my Apple TV! If you want a fullproof device, with the best apps, sound operating system, and all around fun to use experience, buy the iPhone 5S! I selected it in Gold because I am classy like that, ;) !
Pros: beautiful retina display, innovative and fun, strong os with no crashes
Cons: nothing so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1234next>>