Customer Reviews for iPhone 4s

iPhone 4s

iPhone 4s is the fastest, most powerful iPhone ever. It features an 8-megapixel camera with all-new optics. It records stunning 1080p-HD video. It comes with iOS 5 and iCloud. And it's the only phone with Siri - your intelligent assistant that helps you get things done, just by using your voice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Reviews for iPhone 4s
Review 1 for iPhone 4s

Love it

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
candykorn
From:  Mobile, AL
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 1-2 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy with the iPhone 4S. I am a novice in the smart phone world but owned an Android phone prior to this and the iPhone is so much easier to navigate to me than the Android system and the features available (iTunes match, etc) I am very happy with. I have had no issues whatsoever with the phone or the service in the 12+ months I have owned it and been with this carrier. I more than recommend it and I for one will not be going back to Android in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for iPhone 4s

Great phone and easy to use!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
SteelCitySam
From:  Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 18-24
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So far I am very pleased with the iphone 4s and plan! I get 300 talk minutes and unlimited everything else all for just $35 a month!! The only thing I dislike about this phone is the battery dies too quickly and I find myself having to charge this phone quite often.. Everything else is great though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPhone 4s

Great phone

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Satisfied2
From:  Harrisburg, PA
Age: 45-54
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After using budget Android phones for a couple of years, this was a welcomed changed. Everything just seems to work and is user friendly. I would recommend an iPhone to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPhone 4s

This product has great features, but without a sim card it won't last long.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
Jfarias37
From:  Phoenix, Arizona
Age: Under 18
Current Owner? No
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had this phone for a while and recently i forgot to charge it and it died. When i turned it back on i come to find that my imessage and my facetime aren't working. a bit more research and i find that my Iphone isn't working because of a sim card related problem. without a sim card from virgin mobile i wasn't able to fix this problem and keep my service with virgin mobile. Thus making me have to buy a new phone, and that is why I have given this phone a 3 star review.
Pros: the apps, the camera
Cons: imessage won't turn on, facetime won't turn on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iPhone 4s

LOVE THIS PHONE!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Carp
From:  Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i've had this phone for about 6 months now! Absolutely love everything about it. EXTREMELY GLAD I finally gave up my droid. my iphone has never frozen on me and the battery easily lasts me all day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPhone 4s

Perfect Phone to suit everyone

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
mrkevink
From:  Detroit , MI
Age: 35-44
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 6 months - 1 year
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was a little skeptical when searching for a new phone. Had a dinosaur of a phone and a different service provider until I stumbled upon virgin mobile!!! I cant tell you how happy I've been since I've switched and what savings I had saved!!! don't think twice about different providers and phones if shopping for a new one!! if you hadn't decided on a iphone 4 or 5 .. try the 4s.. I've had mine through virgin now for almost a year and have had no complaints and thumbs up to the service!!!
Pros: perfect service and phone selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPhone 4s

I'll never go back to Android

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
hollister2690
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't get me wrong, Androids are fine phones. But I feel like I haven't lived until I've had an iPhone. The speed, the battery life, and its literally just easier and more fun to use. Virgin Mobile has been great too, I ordered my iPhone on a Sunday afternoon with normal 3-5 day shipping and it was at my house by Tuesday!! Really happy about that. The only thing I recommend to people is that you get a strong, protective case like an Otterbox. The iPhone 4 especially is a little heavy and slippery. Two days after I got my iPhone I dropped it face first on the concrete, luckily the Otterbox saved me....with no visible scratch on the case either. Now go out and get your iPhone ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPhone 4s

iPhone 4S 16GB

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
iPhone4SGuy
From:  Springfield, Mo
Age: 25-34
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Text & Messaging
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the iPhone 4S, its simple to use and a beautiful piece of smartphone goodness. I like IOS its easier to understand and use than Android. Features are good! and even the phone experince is great!. talking and texting, even FaceTime video chatting. iMessage is cool also, text your friends for free! who have an IOS device. overall its a great phone.
Pros: ios software, apps, phone messaging
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPhone 4s

best price anywhere on a Iphone non contract deal

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Nickster
From:  Lebanon, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? Under 6 months
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Web & Data
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got the IPhone 4S in, similar setup to go through as the ipad4 i have, then went into website, setup account, entered serial number, and activation of phone was good from there.
Really happy with the discount for setting up a pre paid card,
Virgin Mobile beat everones price on a new IPhone 4s 16Gig Phone!
Pros: great price and easy setup, quality new iphone 4s and easy setup and activati, apple quality
Cons: don't know of anything so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPhone 4s

A great phone and more

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
BigLou
From:  Apple Valley
Age: Over 65
Current Owner? Yes
How Long? 2-3 years
Primary Phone Use: Mostly Talk
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my iPhone 4s, and can't wait to upgrade to the iPhone 5s. I've had the 4s for almost 2 years and have loved it from day one; nothing has changed but made me want to upgrade as soon as possible.
The features on the iPhone are first class, top of the line. The ease of use is off the charts. Every aspect of this phone is excellent.
The only criticism I have is that after upgrading to iOS7, I had to really watch the new features and had to disable many of them to preserve the battery life, which was wonderful before the upgrade. Since the upgrade, however, I've had to monitor my desire to use the phone constantly, because the battery gets exhausted quickly on 7. I hope this isn't a problem with the new 5s, and don't think it will be since the 5s was designed to accommodate the new os and still have good battery life. Can't wait to see if that's true.
But you won't go wrong with the 4s. Its a superior product.
Pros: superior product, excellent in every way
Cons: reduced battery time with os upgrade
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPhone 4s

Love the phone

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this phone and the service. Anytime i wanna facetime someone even if im not connected to wifi it calls with no problem. Love the features and everything about the phone.
Pros: thin, light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.