Customer Reviews for Samsung Montage

Samsung Montage

Staying in touch is easy with the Samsung Montage's slide-out QWERTY keyboard for faster texting, 2.0MP Camera/Camcorder, Bluetooth, threaded text messaging, email and web access.
Average Customer Rating:
3.129 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (202 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
43
3 stars
30
2 stars
33
1 star
44
106 out of 19355%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Questions & Answers:
394 Questions | 450 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung Montage
Review 1 for Samsung Montage

great phone, PROBLEMS FIXED by 17 year old.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
caseeey
From: Chicago
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't understand why this phone is getting as much criticism as it is. Going from a smartphone to this one has been a huge, but relieving, jump. Battery life is fantastic, but it IS drained faster when internet is frequently used, as would happen with any other phone.
Yes there is a default setting to beep when messages are received and YOU CAN TURN THIS BEEPING OFF. Simply go to your message settings, select notification, and select "icon only".
I have sent numerous pic messages as well, all you have to do is lower the resolution of the pictures you take, don't worry they don't appear any less clear than the higher resolution pics.
You do not have to use a USB cord to transfer pics to your computer. You can send multiple pictures in a message to a "new contact" and enter your email address in the appropriate box. Download them from your email from there.
Yes it DOES have a monthly calendar at a glance, select "scheduler" after clicking on calendar.
I have dropped this phone countless times without a screen protector on unforgiving surfaces and not once have I gotten a crack or scratch on the screen.
Internet is impressive for non-touchscreen phone. I use Facebook on it daily.
I use it heavily throughout the day for calls and texting and it has never died on me once.
Simply slide keyboard out and back again to unlock phone faster.
I love evrything about this phone, have not had a problem yet.
Take the time out to fix the simple problems you see before criticizing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+75points
75of 75voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Donnag
massachusettes
 
Please wait while more information about Donnag is loaded.
Additional information about Donnag could not be loaded.
great phone
Posted October 6, 2013
I have gone from smart phone to this phone. Took awhile to get used to but now love it!! Very easy to use.
But want to send a thank you out to caseeey from chicago for posting how to get beeps to stop when receivingtexts. (Too lazy to read book). Thank You!! Would recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
dmac
California
 
Please wait while more information about dmac is loaded.
Additional information about dmac could not be loaded.
Informative review.
Posted July 11, 2013
Thank you for this informative review. It took me time but I figured a lot of these problems out also. It sure would be helpful if this information was included in the instruction book. I didn't like this phone at all when I first purchased it but after taking the time to remedy a few things it's turned out to be a great phone.
+10points
10of 10voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Samsung Montage

Great Phone For Non-Techie Types

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
budgetwise
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I only use this phone for calling or texting. I don't need to surf the internet with this thing. GPS would be nice but not a necessity.
MENU NAVIGATION: Very User friendly. Easy to Use.
ALARM: Awesome. Create as many alarms as you like. Set it to ring once, any day of the week or every day of the week. Easy choices. Love it.
SPEAKER PHONE: Speaker phone is loud. Can sometimes sound crackled if too loud.
BATTERY LIFE: Pretty Good. Charges rather quickly. Red light means "needs charging". Blue light means "completely charged".
TEXTING: Slower than touchscreen and smart phones. You can hear a beep for every letter you touch, but it works great.
If you're a super texter, this will be too slow for you. If you're an average to minimal texter, it does the job just fine.
GPS: Doesn't have any.
CAN YOU PORT YOUR OLD PHONE OVER? Yes. When you get this phone out of the box, there are plain instructions on what to do.
For porting over your number, you will be directed to a Virgin Mobile Customer Service Representative.
They will walk you through the quick process of activating the phone, typing in an MSID number and an MEID number, if I remember correctly.
Then it takes 4 to 24 hours to port over. It took my phone about 4 hours. Then you're good to go.
CONS
DAYLIGHTS SAVINGS TIME
Changes to your local time are not automatic. You have to take the battery out, put it back in, and turn the phone back on. Then you get the correct local time.
Don't confuse this with the World Time Clock under "Settings" that you can manually turn on/off daylights savings time.
VOLUME: surprising good and loud.
OPENING QWERTY BOARD: A little slippery. Either get a rubber backing for your phone or open the qwerty board gently.
INTERNET: Slow and very basic. This is not a smartphone.
GAMES: Tetris is free. Full gaming capability. You also get Bubble Bash 2, Family Feud 2 and Pacman Championship edition. I haven't tried any of these. Just Tetris.
OVERALL: For the price, excellent phone. Charges fast. Easy to use. I use the $30/month Pay Lo Svc that gets 1500 talk/1500 text. Plus, I got a bonus 20 minutes. Maybe because I was a first time Virgin Mobile USA customer.
For the price and what I use it for, well worth it. I'm spending HALF of what I spent with my old carrier and I get 2.5 times more use out of this phone.
I'd recommend it to anyone who wants more than the basics but not ready to spend on a smartphone yet.
Pros: user friendy, volume, quick charge, alarm
Cons: slippery, daylight savings time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+32points
32of 32voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LTuser
California
 
Please wait while more information about LTuser is loaded.
Additional information about LTuser could not be loaded.
Posted September 28, 2013
Porting (Swapping tels) is either done via a Virgin CSR or an automated setup.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Samsung Montage

pleasantly surprised

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
VMEN
From: Brooklyn, NY
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Admittedly, i love cheap phones but this is one phone that doesn't seem quite as cheap for several reasons. I had originally purchased the Kyocera S2300 which was just too cheap even for me. I then decided to try the Samsung Montage, the camera upgrade from 1.3 with the Kyocera to 2mp made it worth the purchase. The features actually load faster on the Montage than on the Kyocera, including sending/receiving texts and pix messages. The screen is bright, clear and sharp whereas with the Kyocera, it felt too cramped and generally grainy. I even prefer the organizer features, too. I would not recommend this phone for heavy Web/Data users, as a) it would not suit you well with the PayLo plans and b) the apps aren't robust enough to handle real HTML webpages and you may find yourself waiting longer than you'd like. I will say that there are little nice touches that you'll appreciate such as the ability to add the microSD card and play music on it as well as the Camcorder feature. Overall, if you're looking for a strong Talk, Text and Email phone, do yourself a favor, spend the extra $20 and buy the Montage over the Kyocera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Montage

Great Full feature Web Acessible Phone

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Ronbo
From: NY
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really just needed a basic phone but also wanted one with a player in case my MP3 player died while out walking or hiking. I find this to be just what I needed. Although a lot heavier then my previous phone I manage with it. I really haven't used the slide out much since I am a 1 handed texter. MP3 player works great though the menu system is a little awkward & slow to load. Sound is great. Bluetooth pairs easily with my notebook, headphones, & earpiece & gets great reception & distance. The camera/camcorder also work well for a 2mp but no flash. Naturally Virgin cripples a lot of functions in file manager but I can live with that. Phone signal is good, battery life is good, looks good, feels heavy & well built. I don't like cases so I'm looking to find a nice rubber skin for it for some protection because it can be easily dropped when trying to slide the keypad out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Montage

Easy to Use

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
MMcC
From: Washington, DC
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone is very easy to use and set up, unlike my last one which I ended up hating and not using very much. I don't need a lot of extras, but this phone does a lot more than my old phone, so I'm very happy. The camera is fine for a phone camera, better than I expected for only a 2px. Has a nice heft and seems well made. Texting is nice with the slide-out keyboard. Haven't found anything yet that bugs me about this phone. Am very happy with it and using it a lot more than my old one.
Pros: easy to use, lots of built in ringtones, good screen resolution, reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Montage

Love this phone!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
SusieQ66
From: Houston, Texas
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I just started using this phone and am learning all the details. I have a hearing loss and am so happy that the volume is loud enough for me. I also love the ease of using the slide out keyboard for text messages. I am using a memory card to store my pictures and then it is easy to download them to my computer. This phone is very user friendly and is so much fun to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Montage

Best of the phones for PayLo

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Larry1047
From: Cleveland Ohio
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have used a Montage for almost 2 years. All the features work. Phone has many more features than I expected. Battery life could be better but is average. Key board is average but definately useable. The Montage screen is small but clear. I wish VM would get a bigger selection of Phones for PayLo. Something with a larger screen. I use the calendar, schedule, Bluetooth, Memo Function, Text, Camera and Internet with no problem. Internet is a little slow. Cell Phone works well and is fairly clear.
Pros: phone is great for the price
Cons: screen is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
frustratedinthewoods
 
Please wait while more information about frustratedinthewoods is loaded.
Additional information about frustratedinthewoods could not be loaded.
Posted April 11, 2014
Is this phone suppose to come with a memory card? Cause I didn't get one.How do you send photos to facebook? It says it is disabled and says no Bluetooth can be found...HELP
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
abigailm
McKinney, TX
 
Please wait while more information about abigailm is loaded.
Additional information about abigailm could not be loaded.
agree on more paylo
Posted March 11, 2014
Hi, Larry. I do agree I wish they had a better selection of pay lo phones. I like my samsung flip phone a lot, despite i wish it had a camera. Really do. It's important if ypu are a woman out alone. That said I love it. Would love a qwerty , for texting as it takes you a year to text on a flip phone. But mine has great battery life, sorry to hear no one is all too happy about this one as i love my samsung flip and was thinking of upgrading! Maybe they'll come out with new qwerty types. Hope! And a samsung flip with a basic camera. Hey i'm not complaining i got gps!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Samsung Montage

Good Non-smart Phone

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
Pointdexter
From: CT
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This is a good phone for talk, text and even email and basic web use, although there are no graphics when browsing so it's definitely limited, but then again it never claimed to be a smart phone. The qwerty keyboard is a nice feature but it's a little flimsy but not bad after a little practice. People complain about the features but they don't know what they're talking about. If you don't want the phone beeping incessanty than use the toggle button on the left side of the phone and simple pick the 1 Beep option and it will beep only once. If you need to sleep then toggle to "silence all" and the phone won't make a peep or a beep. If you need to use the alarm then you are going to have to tell your friends not to text you in the middle of the night! If you want to lock the phone before you put it in your pocket and avoid auto dialing than simply hold the back button for about 1 second and it will lock. If you have a lick of common sense you might like this phone as I do.
Pros: basic phone for talk text and even email.
Cons: battery life not good. charge it every night.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Montage

Loaded with features for the price

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
jam321
From: Hoquiam, Washington
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone reminds me why I like Samsung products. I downgraded from a smartphone with a contract but because this phone has many features I don't miss my smartphone. The voice command feature works much better than my previous phone and the battery life is amazing. I haven't figured out how to send pictures yet but I am working on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Montage

Awesome phone for price

PostedJune 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
LTrain2002
From: Scranton, Pa
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this phone to replace phone provided by Assurance. This phone is awesome, the only thing it doesn't have is Android and touchscreen. This phone is very similar to a phone I had in past and is totally awesome, I love that it holds a 32G memory card. Web is a little slow and camcorder is not the greatest but after having a smartphone I'm a little spoiled. Great phone for everyday use and camera takes nice pictures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Montage

This phone is awesome for the price!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
stacycat
From: Houston, Tx
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this phone on sale and it works great for texting, calling as well as sending and receiving picture messages! I can get on FB with it, even though I choose not to because I would rather use my laptop, which is faster. I can't afford a smartphone right now, so if your just using this phone for the basics and not the internet, you will love it! I have dropped it a million times and no damages to the phones performance at all! I looked at the reviews and this phones reviews were not as good as some of the cheaper phones than this, but I'm telling you it works great and I would recommend it to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Montage

Good phone

PostedJune 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
MizMac
From: California
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to believe all the bad reviews on this phone because of a beep. I have two VM phones, this being my primary phone the other one is my car emergency phone. The Montage has excellent reception, in fact the best I've ever had with a VM phone. Texting is great, send and recieve with no problems. Have to charge the battery a little more than usual but no big problem. I have no problem with the beep, but can understand why it might be a little annoying. My friend just bought this phone and loves it. For a basic phone this one is great. BTW didn't care for this phone at first but after figuring out everything I'm glad I kept it.
Pros: everything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tgotf
PA
 
Please wait while more information about Tgotf is loaded.
Additional information about Tgotf could not be loaded.
To commenter
Posted July 13, 2014
That works for messages but doesn't stop the beeping from a missed call.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
BillC56
Deer Park, NY
 
Please wait while more information about BillC56 is loaded.
Additional information about BillC56 could not be loaded.
BEEP BEEP
Posted January 16, 2014
You Can Turn Off The Beep Simply By Going To Messaging>Settings> Notifications and Change It to ICON ONLY!
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Samsung Montage

Continuous Annoying Beeping!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatar
Krkrmomo
From: Brooklyn, NY
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When you miss a call or get a voice or text message, phone keeps beeping constantly until you intervene. there is no way to disable that feature, you have no control over it. Also, whenever I'm in a call and I happen to get a text message, I hear a loud annoying beep notification that plays continuously and it doesn't stop even after I hang up the phone! I called Samsung customer service and their response was that I have to accommodate it....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Montage

Awesome little bugger!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
tric
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
while it may not be a fancy smartphone, and is basically a dinosaur, this little thing is surprisingly better on battery life and transport then my iphone. i've gone a full 4 days without needing to charge this thing, whereas my iphone doesnt last a full day. if all u need is texting and talking then this phone is gonna wiggle right into your pocket. and depending on ur location the web loading isnt toooo bad, even if it is old fashioned graphics. :) only downfall is that it beps every mintue u dont open a text which makes it difficult to find from the boss man.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Montage

Good phone but the features aren't the best

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
SweetMommy
From: Washington
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had this phone for more than a few months. When you receive a phone call or text message, it will make a 'beep' sound if you don't answer or get to it. It will constantly beep until you check the text message or see the missed call. That's the most annoying issue of this entire phone. I have to keep the phone near my bed at night, because if someone texts me in the middle of the night, and if I don't answer, it will always make a beeping noise once every 7 seconds. The other thing, I am not able to download any new ringtones. I go to the website and into the search but it tells me there's no ringtones available for this phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Montage

Great little phone!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
mtllk
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently just bought another cell phone (the Kyocera S2300) and as much as I loved how the phone appeared, that was the only thing I liked about it!
This cell phone is so much better. It's so clear and free of static, especially when it rings! The keyboard is perfect! Yes the buttons are pretty flat, but I have had NO problem (and again) it's easy to type on this keyboard (compared to my other cell). I love the keyboard on this! Also, I love the smileys (as it has a good amount). The screen too is pretty large (larger than it looks in the display picture). The camera I think is pretty good too. Not the "best" camera phone, but much better than some. But, you do have to lower the resolution on the camera in order to send it. This camera does have different shooting modes too which I think is a nice little feature as well. I was worried that the battery life wouldn't be good on this, but wow was I wrong! The battery life is GREAT and I'm so pleased with it.
Now the Cons (which are slight):
The phone leaves a light smell on my hands somewhat. They smell like I've been holding batteries. To fix this problem, I'm just getting a cover/case for this phone.
Ringtones. Unfortunately, this phone can't D/L ringtones by just buying them on the Virgin Mobile website. You have to access the Virgin XL on your phone. I have not been successful at downloading a ringtone yet, but I know you can do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Montage

Great phone

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar
Buckeye
From: Ohio
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this phone about six weeks and would definitely recommend it. The battery life is good. I use my phone primarily for talking, texting, and some picture sharing. I love the slide out keyboard! Also, I really appreciate the little beep that reminds me that I have missed a call or a text.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Montage

extremely poor battery life

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
nannac1947
From: Calif
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
i use this phone mainly for talking to family in another state---the phone can be fully charged and will not hold a charge for more than an hour---i hate this phone--must be charged constantly--the only thing i like about it is the slide out keyboard for texting
Cons: poor battery life
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Montage

My first slider phone

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
CrochetNut
From: suburbs of Philadelphia, PA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
this is my first slider phone with the qwerty keyboard and i really wish i had gotten one long ago. what a difference it makes to text without have to hit each key several times. much faster, more accurate and a lot easier on the hands. the phone has nice features too although i really miss the little timer my old phone had. it came in handy a lot. i like that it has a camera AND a camcorder and that the quality is pretty good. my sister has a blackberry and her pictures aren't nearly as nice as mine are. there are two things i am not crazy about. first, if i try to use the speaker phone and am talking to someone who is also on a cell phone, it is hard to understand them. i have to put my headphones on but then it is an inconvenience to have to carry them everywhere. and second, the battery doesn't last long. for the most part, i don't use my phone a lot so this is not a huge problem. but there are days when i use it more and it seems the battery goes down very quickly.
Pros: the qwerty keyboard
Cons: battery doesn't last very long
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Andrew4096
San Jose, California
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew4096 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew4096 could not be loaded.
Posted August 26, 2013
Cell phone batteries tend to run down faster when the signal is weak, as the phone boosts transmitter power in order to stay in contact with the repeater. When I'm in a weak signal or no-signal area, I shut my phone off until I get back into an area with a strong signal.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Samsung Montage

Good if you don't access the internet

PostedJune 29, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatar
EllisDee
From: fayetteville, nc
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This phone is great for those who do not want to access the internet from their phones. This phone is perfect for anyone who wants just a pay lo plan. These plans are geared mainly to people who just want to talk and text; nothing else. You should upgrade to a smart phone if you plan to extensively use the internet on your phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
12345...11next>