Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Browse the web at lightning-fast 4G speeds and see every detail on the massive 4.52" touchscreen. The 8.0MP camera/camcorder lets you capture HD quality pics and video. And, you can turn your phone into a mobile hotspot.
Average Customer Rating:
3.884 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
12
75 out of 10671%of customers would recommend this product
Customer Questions & Answers:
163 Questions | 163 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Crazy problem with menu button. Poor 3G and no 4G reception

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
BrowardTeacher
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ghost menu problem where the menu button activates itself all the time. Makes the phone almost impossible to use. I also get very poor data coverage despite being in a large metro area. I got faster data in the days of dial up modems.
Do not buy this phone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Lousy Battery/OK Features--Get a Different Phone! (HTC Desire Coming!)

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
mirilita
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So, just one question--what use is your phone to you if you can't use it? The battery life on my Galaxy II is so poor that I nicknamed it
Ga-lazy.
Got this when my Motorola Triumph finally died. Worst thing is the battery life, which I've seen other posts about--ok for a few months then became terrible--absolutely awful--can die within just a few hours when only on standby. Specs and features are fine--but can be found on other phones, and weren't all that much better than the Triumph I'd already had for quite some time--yet when I bought it was the top Galazy Virgin offered.
And specs and features really don't matter when the thing just up and dies on ya in a few hours. Or you set alarms to wake you up and the battery dies in the middle of the night.
I've been with Virgin Mobile for years now. Can't remember the name of the first phone...but second was an LG Rumor, then Motorola Triumph, now the Galaxy II. Rumor was fine for its time, Motorola much better, Galazy II a big disappointment. I hope the press is right that Virgin soon will be offering the HTC Desire 601. Pity they won't offer the HTC One, but, hey--it's not a perfect world. :) Don't let the hype and TV commercials sway you--pick a different phone.
Cons: really poor battery life esp after a few months
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Worst thing ever!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
fisshyceee
From: los angeles, ca
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Well the original phone I bought from radio shack in March was perfect. Then I had to get a replacement phone literally a week ago from vm headquarters. Worst choice EVER. Twitches on me, freezes on me, 3g will NOT work. Heats up, battery does not last. I just cant deal with this anymore. This happens to me with every phone I have gotten from vm.
Cons: everything is bad
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Unimpressed with phone and reception

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
JR88
From: Ventura, CA
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My Galaxy SII GPS locks only about 30% of time, and usually takes 1-5 minutes. Sometimes a restart helps, sometimes it doesn't. Either way, you either have to pull over or mess with phone while driving, which isn't cool.
I live downtown in mid-sized city (Ventura, CA) right next to mall - I get no reception or 1 bar, calls dropped every 2 minutes, can't hear other person. Also poor or no reception in certain places downtown Madison, WI, another reasonably sized city. Even outdoors with few obstructions.
Battery life got as low as 3 hours after just a few months. Background media services which were enabled in new Android by default multiplied this problem. At least the Android version is recent, which is one of the positive things I have to say about this phone.
Charging port is pretty iffy. Have to push cord at angle to make it charge sometimes.
Very unhappy. Something has to change, but things have only gone downhill in the past year.
Pros: fairly recent software, nice size, impressive camera
Cons: non-functional gps, iffy charging port, eats battery like no tomorrow, 2 generations out of date even when purchased
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

worst phone iv ever purchased

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
noneofyourbusiness
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
phone starts going crazy the settings button is constantly being pushed without even touching the phone and the phone goes on and off by its self ...... please dont purchase this phone iv gone threw 2 replacement phones and still have same problems
Cons: buttons push by self
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jetpac
 
Please wait while more information about Jetpac is loaded.
Additional information about Jetpac could not be loaded.
Same issue
Posted October 8, 2013
Just sent back because of same issue.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Buggy!!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
djyone
From: arlington, TX
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have had two of these phones already and its super buggy! It would turn on and off by itself! And it will press the menu button on its own! Its annoying! Don't buy! Go for the S3
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Garbage

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
xheatherx
From: Ohio
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This phone is worthless. I've never owned a worse phone. This is supposed to be one of the better phones out there, but I've had cheap LG phones work better than this. It is constantly glitching, the WiFi turns itself on all the time and drains my battery. And the battery life is garbage so I have to charge it all the time. It's constantly opening the menu so I can't even do what I'm trying to do. The Swype keyboard is worthless as well, and the Android keyboard is no better. I actually had to buy the beta version of Swype to type on this phone. And that app records everything you write so it's not exactly worth it. Don't waste your money on this. I'm hoping they let me return it. I'd rather have the LG Optimus Elite again.
Pros: nothing
Cons: battery, hardware, bloatware, glitchy
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TreadLightly
 
Please wait while more information about TreadLightly is loaded.
Additional information about TreadLightly could not be loaded.
Warranty
Posted August 12, 2013
It seems your phone has some serious issues. Have you contacted customer service about getting it replaced under warranty?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

warning stay away from the phone

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
lucky1200877
From: Scranton Pa
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
let me start off to say Virgin Mobile is a great company but recently their phones are starting to slack I have this phone for 4 months after the third month my phone started glitching turning on and off by itself certain messages and phone calls will go through then I got this phone replaced that's ok forever over a month then the replacement phone was doing the same thing the battery life is very poor after a while your phone will not hold a charge the camera is great is great for texting on the web .virgin mobile you need to fix your phone I am not a happy camper because now have to get the replacement phone replaced and that is also on back order virgin mobile your slacking off big time
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Issues

PostedJune 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
exasperatedAtPhone
From: buffalo, NY
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found issues with the stock text messaging app that kept crashing and when I open it back up, all my texts would be gone! Unless I restarted the phone. And this is on my SECOND galaxy s2. My first S2 I had to trade it in because the phone kept shutting of by itself! I would not recommend this android!!
Cons: app crashes
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
9of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

I'm back with review 2 of this phone

PostedMay 18, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
Nerd4Hire
From: virginia
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ok, my first review in February, when I got the phone, raved excepted for the battery, now...... not so much. The performance is all there but there's too many issues with this phone that sprint/virgin and Samsung denies,but thousands apon thousands of random reviews around the net can't be denied. First of all, since the jellybean 4.1.2 update, battery life has been even worse. Before the jellybean update and after, there was a "phantom" menu button problem where the menu button continuously activates without touching it. Also, the GPS has the worse time getting a location fix. That is on ICS and Jellybean. Luckily I am a technically savy guy, so its not too big of an issue for ME but I DO NOT RECOMMEND this phone for the average user, there are way too many issues for someone who does not know their way around the root of android. My fiance purchased the white one after I bought mine, needless to say, but I'll say it anyway, she has the exact same issues and luckily she has me to help when her phone acts up. She has not upgraded to jellybean, because the issues are far more worse than ICS. If you don't know your way around the technical side of android, DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!
Pros: processor performance memory storage
Cons: menu button gps battery life
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
San Francisco, California
same problem with menu button
Posted June 10, 2013
I was hoping it was just my phone, but starting back in May my menu button turns on and off by itself. One other problem I have is the automatic brightness turning itself on. I have disabled ALL power saving features in the settings, but for some reason the automatic brightness button magically turns itself on. The battery life isn't too bad for me, but I almost always have access to a charger. However, if you have an Iphone or Ipad, their battery life is probably two - three times longer than this phone.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
SDiamond
Inland Empire, CA
 
Please wait while more information about SDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about SDiamond could not be loaded.
Similar Issues
Posted May 24, 2013
I too have had problems with the same phantom button, sometimes it goes crazy and other times it's normal. The battery life is not great but everything that I do on it, it's ok, it could be better... other then that I like it.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Pick another phone, unless you like to remove the battery daily.

PostedApril 28, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
ArmyDawn
From: NoVA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My husband bought me this phone to replace my Motorola W755 flip phone. It was nothing fancy but it was rock solid reliable. The Samsung Galaxy S II is a nice looking phone. But I am concerned about a problem I am having with the phone powering off on it own. Pushing the power button will not turn it back on. The only way I have found is to remove the battery and wait a moment then replace the battery. The phone has never been dropped and this problem started from day one. This happens more then one time a day. I almost wish my husband did not switch me from my simple fip phone to a phone that has issues. Maybe Samsung will issue a fix for this problem but to me it was a waste of $$$$.
Pros: looks pritty
Cons: removing battery daily to use the phone., battery life
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
FemmeVixen
 
Please wait while more information about FemmeVixen is loaded.
Additional information about FemmeVixen could not be loaded.
Have experienced same issue
Posted May 27, 2013
This has also happened on my S2 as well, a few times. I have gleaned from online forums, that it is a known issue for the model. It has not happened to me so many times, that it is not usable though. Here's a tip for anyone experiencing this, the phone WILL turn on by pressing the power button...but in this case it needs to be pressed for about 15 seconds, then voila! Some people also recommend a battery power cycle be done, which is to turn off phone...charge while off until fully charged, then unplug, take out the battery for a few minutes, replace, turn back on. Hope that helps!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Imcool
Boston
 
Please wait while more information about Imcool is loaded.
Additional information about Imcool could not be loaded.
My Gallaxy S2
Posted May 9, 2013
My Gallaxy S2 never has had a problem.
-3points
0of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
nabiscoxrawr
 
Please wait while more information about nabiscoxrawr is loaded.
Additional information about nabiscoxrawr could not be loaded.
Posted May 3, 2013
my phone would do that for months too but thankfully samsung came out w a new update and it has fixed that problem completely for me. you should try it maybe itll fix that for you too
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

DOES NOT WORK ON BEYOND TALK (old plan)

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar
ClubSB
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virgin Mobile needs to adjust the website. I was on Beyond Talk at the $25 rate. My phone was starting to fail. It is a LG smart phone, and a couple of years old. I purchased the Samsung, but at activation I was told I had to update my plan to the $35 plan. Not cool Virgin Mobile.
Cons: false ad, bait and switch
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-44points
16of 76voted this as helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Darrelle
 
Please wait while more information about Darrelle is loaded.
Additional information about Darrelle could not be loaded.
Not about phone
Posted August 6, 2013
This isn't about the phone, it's about the plan
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
BrittBritt
 
Please wait while more information about BrittBritt is loaded.
Additional information about BrittBritt could not be loaded.
Posted June 6, 2013
well before there was a $25 plan and then it was that if you had had your phone since a certain time you could keep that plan while everyone else that joined would have to pay 35 for the same one. then in about january or february they sent out a message saying that once all of the people on the 25 plan switched to a new phone no matter what type of phone it was they would be switched to being on the 35 so it was said. its dumb that we arent grandfathered in anymore. but we were still warned.
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Alexm
 
Please wait while more information about Alexm is loaded.
Additional information about Alexm could not be loaded.
Posted May 15, 2013
It says right on the specs page the plans that it's available with and shows that the $25 plan is not one of them.
+3points
4of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
mel42286
 
Please wait while more information about mel42286 is loaded.
Additional information about mel42286 could not be loaded.
Posted April 19, 2013
VM sent out a massive text message about 6 months ago saying if you are grandfathered into the beyond talk plan and decide to upgrade your phone you will need to choose a new plan!
+21points
23of 25voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Too many problems

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
Bruuno
From: Kansas City
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This thing goes crazy. It acts like I'm pressing the search and settings buttons repetedly. It too bad because this could be a good phone.
Check other reviews because this is a common problem.
Also, my 4G doesn't work. If I turn it on it will not connect.
This is a real problem if you pay full price for a Virgin Mobile phone.
Do yourself a favor and don't take a chance on this phone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

i don't like it

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
kdrakee
From: Wisconsin, WI
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This phone randomly turns on & off.. sometimes it won't turn off at all ill shut it off & I wil restart back up so I have to take the battery out & keep it separate, when I go to turn it on it will restart atleast 3 times.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

too bad

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
cathc
From: Nj
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wanted to make the switch to android but the battery life it horrible on this phone and will not be carrying a cell that only lasts from 7 am to 6 pm daily. I have the Arc and actually feel better with this one again despite fact I want to try the S2300 when it becomes available again. Not a heavy texter, not on the web much so this will do for now till I make a step up to the 2300. Guess being an older woman living a fast paced tech world I am a dinosaur, but have to do what is comfortable. One good thing came out of the switch, I was introduced to Sprint's executive office who were and continue to be most helpful with plans, questions, etc. Thanks Sprint!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

Phone goes dead

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
Pugman
From: Amherts, NY
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have had my phone go dead at least a 6 times. I then have to take the battery out and put it back in. The phone then works I cannot figure out why this is happening so i am looking for to changing phones.
Pros: many features easy to use.
Cons: goes dead
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

NO.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
Daisydukes
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This phone was great at the beginning
good features, amazing back and front camera
cool apps, etc
BUT it is a typical samsung phone. there is nothing outstanding about it.
and it glitches like crazy.
and it would turn off AT LEAST 10 times a day, sometimes more.
For your own good, i suggest you STAY AWAY from this phone
its not worth it at all.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nolies
Columbia south Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about Nolies is loaded.
Additional information about Nolies could not be loaded.
Stop hyping a bunk product.
Posted August 14, 2013
Every problem daisyduke has had I have too... Plus much more
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
augusta,ga
incorrect
Posted August 2, 2013
first of all i have had almost no problems with my phone.if u hold the home button,it shows u everything running n u just close it out i found out that this will cause ur phone to run very slow.also downloading a startup app manager with help too.every app doesnt need to run.another thing going into settings then development options click on how many background apps u want to run normally 1-3 is good.this will allow ur phone
-3points
1of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

4th one in 5 months

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
LaneP
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
First one totally freaked after 3 weeks. Second one the SD card would not stay in. 3rd one the screen stopped responding and eventually went dead. Fourth one going on 3 months now and I am crossing my fingers. I love the phone when it works. Hate the hassle of replacing it. Until just recently, it was the best that Virgin Mobile offered, otherwise I would have upgraded.
Cons: 4 phones 5 months
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

poor battery life

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
mebj
From: WI
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease Of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wanted a phone with a larger screen so I could get more use out of it when away from home. As it turns out I get very little use out since the battery dies about 4-6 hours after I go to use it (even with no active use and turning many active apps off during each day). It makes the phone useless since I don't always have the ability to plug it in to make a call. Forget about using as a GPS- battery usually dies before I get to my destination.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nolies
Columbia south Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about Nolies is loaded.
Additional information about Nolies could not be loaded.
Battery life sucks
Posted August 14, 2013
Why should he/she HAVE to constantly charge a device multiple times a day to use a gps feature when other devices will do the job without having the hassle... And a great device? Please stop right there.. It is not.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Imcool
Boston
 
Please wait while more information about Imcool is loaded.
Additional information about Imcool could not be loaded.
Mobile Charger.
Posted July 6, 2013
Why don't you get a mobile charger if you going to use it as a GPS to start with? I leave the house in the morning my phone is charged 100%. I plug it in when I drive to work. I also have a USB cable for charging at work if I need to. When I leave at night I plug in the mobile charger.
Get a mobile charger to start with and stop complaining about a great phone.
-2points
0of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S II 4G

not good text

PostedJune 28, 2013
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar
gyn456
From: columbus mississippi
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it really disappoints me that I can't read my text messages on line please let me know how I can view my text messages on line I accidently deleted them off my phone I need to see them can you please help me thank you
Cons: can't view my text messages on line
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-36points
0of 36voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
copycindy
Louisville, KY
 
Please wait while more information about copycindy is loaded.
Additional information about copycindy could not be loaded.
This is not the place to post your error!
Posted July 1, 2013
This space if for reviewing the phone, not for asking for help along with giving the phone a poor rating. I browse the ratings as I am searching for a phone to upgrade to and find your help request here. Please don't skew ratings this way.
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)